Ambassador Program Info

So you're excited about spreading the word but you need more details I see! Look no further... other than further down this page.ย ๐Ÿ˜…

๐ŸŒ™ There are 4 Ambassador levels ๐ŸŒ™

Start at an entry level and be our Initiate (Bronze)
At this level you can earn points, Discount Codes, Giftcards and can also generate Sales to earn commissions from. As an Initiate you will earn 5% Commission rate from each sale you generate. More points and sales will lead you to the next level-up.

Continue your studies and rise to an Acolyte (Silver)
You are not a newbie anymore, things are lifting off! You've just unlocked a 7% Commission tier from each sale you generate. To the stars! ๐ŸŒ ๐ŸŒŸ

Level up to an Occultist (Gold)
Real magic is within your grasp! ๐ŸŽ“ You are now getting a 10% from each sale and can start pulling real cash out of your account. You are just a step away from the pinnacle of Ambassador-ness! YUS!

Master the Arcane to become the Ultimate High Priestess / Priest (Diamond)
You have reached the apex of earnings, you rule the world! ๐ŸŒ„
A smashing 15% from each sale you generate and all that jazz! ๐ŸŽŠ

Start spreading the love babes and let's rule the Universe together! โค๏ธ
The R+Wย Coven x

๐ŸŒŸJoin Here๐ŸŒŸ